Attractions Gunning Schedule

 

Contact

 

Gunning Show address details

PO Box 44
GUNNING  NSW 2581

Contact: Show Office (week prior to show)
T: 02 4845 1083 (after hours and non-show week: 0417 490 329)
E:  secretary@gunningshow.com.au
ABN: 99 467 839 260

Gunning PA&I Society Executive contacts

President
Frank Hannan

T: 0447 442 247
E: president@gunningshow.com.au

Treasurer
Trish Hallam
T: 02 4845 5167
E: treasurer@gunningshow.com.au

Secretary
Jen Medway
T: 0417 490 329
E: secretary@gunningshow.com.au

Media Enquiries
Jen Medway
T: 0417 490 329
E: secretary@gunningshow.com.au

Horse Steward
Belinda Cosgrove
T: 02 4845 5144
E: horses@gunningshow.com.au

Pavillion Steward
Louise Duncan
T: 02 4845 6340
E: pavillion@gunningshow.com.au 

Stall Holder Enquiries
Alison Colebrook
 
T: 0400 484 531
E: alison.colebrook@bigpond.com

 

 

 
© Copyright 2012 Gunning PA & I Society